Program Management

Katie Phillips - Celebrations
Katie.Phillips@WorldStrides.com
(800) 553-4723 ext. 51110

Melanie Krieger - Enrichment
Melanie.Krieger@WorldStrides.com
(800) 553-4723 ext. 51107

Joseph Cooper - Enrichment
Joseph.Cooper@worldstrides.com
(407) 947-3197 (cell)

Brook Cooper - Sports/Custom
Brooke.Carey@worldstrides.com
(800) 553-4723 ext. 51162

Sales Management

Karli Edens
Karli.Edens@WorldStrides.com
(800) 553-4723 x 3

William Hoh
William.Hoh@WorldStrides.com
(714) 914-4723 (cell)

Stephanie Honaker                                
Stephanie.Honaker@worldstrides.com
(800) 553-4723 ext. 51137

Savannah Leneker
Savannah.Leneker@Worldstrides.com
(951) 966-8877 (cell)

Gretchen Noack
Gretchen.Noack@WorldStrides.com
(714) 928-3178 (cell)

Gwen Shackelford                                   
Gwen.Shackelford@WorldStrides.com
(916) 997-9851 (cell)

Mailing Address

WorldStrides Specialty Travel Programs
1121 White Rock Road, Suite #203
El Dorado Hills, CA 95762

Email: Specialty Travel Programs
Toll-Free: 1-800-553-4723
Guest Services: (916) 939-6805
Fax: (916) 939-6806

2022 Holiday Dates

Please note our office will be closed on the following 2022 dates:

  • New Year's Day: Monday, January 3rd
  • Martin Luther King Day: Monday, January 17th
  • Memorial Day: Monday, May 30th
  • Juneteenth: Monday, June 20th
  • Independence Day: Monday, July 4th
  • Labor Day: Monday, September 5th
  • Thanksgiving: Thursday, November 24th
  • Day After Thanksgiving: Friday, November 25th
  • Christmas Eve: Friday, December 23rd
  • Christmas Day: Monday, December 26th

Questions? Contact Us!

WorldStrides - Specialty Travel Programs 

specialtytravel@worldstrides.com
Or call us at (800) 553-4723