Mailing Address:
5080 Robert J Mathews Parkway
El Dorado Hills, CA 95762

Toll-Free Phone: 1-800-234-4723
Phone: 916-939-6805 (option 4)
Fax: 916-939-6806

OPERATIONS

Virginia Hunrath
VirginiaH@WorldStrides.org
(800) 234-4723 ext. 51116

Shirah Hopper
ShirahH@WorldStrides.org
(800) 234-4723 ext. 51141

SALES

Carolyn Banks
CarolynB@WorldStrides.org
(925) 997-8715 (Cell)

Stephanie Honaker
StephanieH@WorldStrides.org
(916) 955-7833 (Cell)

Bill Kelly
BillK@WorldStrides.org
(800) 234-4723 ext. 51105

Denise McLennan
DeniseM@WorldStrides.org
(916) 716-7228 (Cell)

Gwen Shakelford
GwenS@WorldStrides.org
(916) 997-9851 (Cell)

 

CONTACT FORM

We value your privacy and will never share your information.