Program Management

Katie Phillips 
Katie.Phillips@WorldStrides.com
(800) 553-4723 ext. 51110

Sales Management

Karli Edens
Karli.Edens@WorldStrides.com
(800) 234-4723 x 3

William Hoh
William.Hoh@WorldStrides.com
(714) 914-4723 (Cell)

Stephanie Honaker                                
StephanieH@WorldStrides.org
(800) 234-4723 ext. 51137

Denise McLennan                                 
DeniseM@WorldStrides.com
(800) 234-4723 ext. 51164

Gretchen Noack
Gretchen.Noack@WorldStrides.com
(714) 928-3178 (Cell)

Gwen Shackelford                                   
Gwen.Shackelford@WorldStrides.com
(916) 997-9851 (Cell)

Travel Advisors Program

To learn more about our Travel Advisor Program, click here.

 

 

 

 

Mailing Address

WorldStrides Specialty Travel Programs
1121 White Rock Road, Suite #203
El Dorado Hills, CA 95762

Email: Specialty Travel Programs
Toll-Free: 1-800-553-4723
Guest Services: (916) 939-6805 (option 4)
Fax: (916) 939-6806

2021 Holiday Dates

Please note our office will be closed on the following 2021 dates:

  • New Year's Day:  Friday, January 1, 2021
  • Martin Luther King Day: Monday, January 18, 2021
  • Memorial Day: Monday, May 31, 2021
  • Independence Day: Monday, July 05, 2021
  • Labor Day: Monday, September 06, 2021
  • Thanksgiving: Thursday, November 25, 2021
  • Day After Thanksgiving: Friday, November 26, 2021
  • Christmas: Thursday, December 23, 2021
  • Christmas: Friday, December 24, 2021

Questions? Contact Us!

WorldStrides - Specialty Travel Programs 

specialtytravel@worldstrides.com
Or call us at (800) 553-4723 Opt. 4