Mailing Address:

WorldStrides Specialty Travel Programs
1121 White Rock Road, Suite #203
El Dorado Hills, CA 95762

Email us at Specialty Travel Programs Email
Toll-Free:1-800-553-4723
Guest Services:(916) 939-6805 (option 4)
Fax: 916-939-6806

PROGRAM MANAGEMENT

Katie Phillips 
Katie.Phillips@WorldStrides.com
(800) 553-4723 ext. 51110


SALES MANAGEMENT

Gwen Shackelford                                   William Hoh
Gwen.Shackelford@WorldStrides.com   William.Hoh@WorldStrides.com
(916) 997-9851 (Cell)                                (714) 914-4723 (Cell)

Stephanie Honaker                                Gretchen Noack
StephanieH@WorldStrides.org              Gretchen.Noack@WorldStrides.com
(800) 234-4723 ext. 51137                      (714) 928-3178 (Cell)

Denise McLennan                                 Karli Edens
DeniseM@WorldStrides.com                Karli.Edens@WorldStrides.com
(800) 234-4723 ext. 51164                    (800) 234-4723 x 3

TRAVEL ADVISORS PROGRAM
For General Information click here
To speak to a WorldStrides Rep.
Email or call (800) 553-4723 x51106

To Request more information, click here!

 

Holiday Hours:

Please note our office will be closed on the following 2021 dates:

  • New Year's Day:  Friday, January 1, 2021
  • Martin Luther King Day: Monday, January 18, 2021
  • Memorial Day: Monday, May 31, 2021
  • Independence Day: Monday, July 05, 2021
  • Labor Day: Monday, September 06, 2021
  • Thanksgiving: Thursday, November 25, 2021
  • Day After Thanksgiving: Friday, November 26, 2021
  • Christmas: Thursday, December 23, 2021
  • Christmas: Friday, December 24, 2021